Observer's Notes

The ideas of a thoughtful college student (Updated Whenever)

  • Welcome to Observer’s Notes!

    I'm Brian. This is my blog. I write about things that I think about, since verbalizing it helps me put things in more concrete terms. So here you'll find my occasional thoughts.
  • Get Email Updates!

  • Subscribe

  • Blog Stats

    • 62,480 views

Forthcoming

Posted by Brian on August 8, 2008

I know I’ve been absolutely horrible about keeping my promise to blog weekly. Since summer started I’ve just had nothing to write about.

There is a blog forthcoming though. I want to write something in relation to leaving for college; I’m just not sure yet what I want to say. So, I’ll probably have something of substance up (hopefully) by Sunday or Monday.

Leave a Reply

 
